Bert: I Am The Best Muppet

My rubber ducky is better than your rubber ducky

This deserves its own post:

Joe Flacco (pictured above) doesn’t just think he’s the best quarterback in the AFC North. He thinks he’s the best quarterback in the NFL.

“I assume everybody thinks they’re a top-five quarterback,” Flacco told WNST 1570 in Baltimore. “I mean, I think I’m the best. I don’t think I’m top five, I think I’m the best. I don’t think I’d be very successful at my job if I didn’t feel that way. I mean, c’mon? That’s not really too tough of a question.”

In related news, Rae Carruth thinks he’s still alive, Santa Claus thinks he’s got the slimmest body in the world and Adam Sandler still thinks his movies are funny. Personally I think Banky should sit Joe Flacco down and give him a lecture.

 

 


Leave a comment